Our Reviews ...
Our client reviews can also be seen in full on our facebook page. 

  1. Dan Richardson - June 2016
    These guys where great even though they are not in my area they helped me out more than I could have asked for in a time of need they were my and my brides to be shining light if it wasn't for this company are wedding would have not went ahead I don't think I can't thank them enough if this went to 1 million stars they would be getting that aswell
  2. Jacqueline Bosworth - Aug 2016
    Very impressed by the level of service, extremely professional and so friendly. Very accommodating to my needs! I would highly recommend From the Hart.
  3. Kylie Colhourn - Aug 2016
    Cannot wait for my venue to be decorated by this company the lovely Annette and her fiance rich. I went to see my decorations and now I'm super excited for the Big day, thank you so much for the speedy responses and also being such a great help.Would without a doubt recommend them.Weddings are stressful but now I've seen what you will do for my wedding I am no longer stressing and hubby to be is super impressed with our decs. Thanks so much x x xx
  4. Mandy Maden Darville - July 2016
    Great service, great value and most accommodating to individual needs etc, would definitely use again, thanks again . Mandy
  5. Hazel Wigham - Aug 2016
    We loved our love sign! It looked amazing, such a pleasure to have you part of our wedding ☺️
  6. Kim Walsh-Mc Cabe - Aug 2016
    Thanks for helping make our day so special
  7. Rebecca Evans Wilson - Aug 2016
    We hired the 4ft Love and it looked fab. Finished the room of everyone commented on how great they looked. Great photo opportunity Too. Thank you very much and highly recommend
  8. Michelle Wiles - Sept 2016
    well after the company we had originally hired went into liquidation we were left short very close to our wedding date with no 4ft love letters that we had planned on having, however from the heart stepped in and arranged for us to use theirs. They were efficient in every way, and my twinkling love letters finished of my room perfectly.Thanks guys xx
  9. Jemma Rudniki - Oct 2016
    WOW! What can say other than awesome service from start to finish! Helpful, friendly and just plain fantastic, I can't recommend 'From the Hart' more! Whether you're planning a wedding, party or general event, Annette and Rich will help you create the day/event you've dreamed of and have some amazing products to make it really unique!
  10. Michelle Johnson - Sept 2016
    well after the company we had originally hired went into liquidation we were left short very close to our wedding date with no 4ft love letters that we had planned on having, however from the heart stepped in and arranged for us to use theirs. They were efficient in every way, and my twinkling love letters finished of my room perfectly.Thanks guys xx
  11. Claire Haixall-White - Sept 2016
    We were very lucky to have won the hire of a stunning heart for our venue! So beautiful & totally made the bar area. I cannot praise 'From the hart' enough. Complete professionals from start to finish. Thank you so much Annette! ❤️
  12. Ciaran King - Oct 2016
    Amazing service from the start, the love letters looked fab set up in our venue. Thankyou so much X
  13. Donna Malcolm - Nov 2016
    Great service and very competitive price. Clear communication, timely delivery and collection. I will definitely use again. Excellent range of decor.
  14. Ami Feesey - Oct 2016
    So delighted to find these guys, great friendly service, couldn't do enough for us, would highly recommend! Thank you so much
  15. Ann Frost - Dec 2016
    Fantastic service and fabulous products . Annette was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very efficient . Everything hired was better than described and loads better than competitors out there . Thank you 'From the Heart' for making our day special in a very stress free way .
  16. Stephanie Stride - Nov 2016
    Thank you to From The Hart Venue Display! The Post box was great and often commented on during the day! Loved the light up option too! 😄
  17. Jessica Gaul - March 2017
    A huge thank you for the light up numbers for my 30th birthday party!! Our guests loved them and they made my venue look great!! Highly recommend you to everyone I speak to!! Thanks again!
  18. Dawn Millen- Dessillas - Feb 2017
    Thank you so much . Your service was superb and my daughter had a fab time . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your service , your service was flawless and we had a great party
  19. Sharna Stephenson- March 2017
    The 4ft numbers were truly great for providing that little extra Something for my birthday! Not only did it look beautiful but it made the atmosphere itself feel fabulous too. I was provided with EXCELLENT service from every individual who is part of the company, from the booking stage to the delivery and collection! Communication with the team was absolutely amazing and I am thankful for Annette making me feel at ease every step of the way and was easily contactable at all times. I would highly recommend 'from the hart' as this 5star review does not do this company justice nor does it express my sheer gratitude for their service! �
  20. Phil Vince - April 2017
    Can't recommend you enough - from the very 1st enquiry regarding hiring the 4ft light up numbers and the cinema sign, right up until you collected it the night after the party, great communication and friendly service and the Delivery and collection was seamless. Great lights, really gives the WOW factor, and amazing value for money. Thank you
  21. Eleanor Sharpe - March 2017
    I wanted to write and thank you for the help and support in delivery, setting up and collecting the I DO letter for our wedding on the 17th March. They were amazing and really made the dance floor stand out. I've attached a little photo for you to see how great they looked.
  22. Lisa Britten - July 2017
    I own a local wedding venue and have seen lots of decorations in my time but am so impressed with your stunning LOVE letters. The colour selection is amazing and they really added a wonderful focal point to the marquee. Such lovely people and wonderful customer service. I will definitely recommend you to my future clients.
  23. Glynnes Dos Santos - July 2017
    We had our wedding on the 22/07 and we hired the 4ft LOVE letters and the giant heart, not only did they finish off the overall vintage look we were trying to achieve but the service we received was second to none. Would highly recommend them xx
  24. Louise palmer - Aug 2017
    I hired the LOVE letters and two LED trees for my wedding just over a week ago. The company was a pleasure to deal with, run by such warm and friendly people. They really do go out of there way to give you a 5 star service. My husband and I had so many compliments from our guests. I would highly recommend them for any event!
  25. Helen Hodges - May 2017
    I would like to say how incredible From The Hart are! I ordered 10 oversized martini glasses as my wedding centrepieces. They were to be filled with M&Ms as favors for our guests. Annette went to the trouble of conducting her own little experiment to see how many M&M's I would need to fill the glasses! Brilliant! The glasses were delivered and set up on the day and looked absolutely stunning! The entire service from the initial enquiry to the big day itself was outstanding! I've actually never had anyone reply to emails so promptly! I can highly recommend this fantastic service....! 10/10!
  26. Sarah Ducass - Sept 2017
    Thank you so much for the illuminated "40" for my husbands birthday party on the 2nd September. Your service and professionalism was seamless!
  27. Janine Raggetti
    Used you for my daughters wedding 2 September. We hired the LOVE letters, glass post box and cinema sign. They were all delivered and set up and collected with no fuss. Everybody commented on the Glass Box. Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Thank you for helping make her day a special one 😀
  28. Sally Baker - Sept 2017
    We used from the heart for our wedding on Friday. We had the led dance floor amongst other things which was amazing. They have been so efficient and quick in responding to all emails. They did an amazing job and I would highly recommend. Thank you !